We are currently seeking volunteers to serve on the 2022-2023 Hedenkamp PTA Executive Board! Please email parliamentarian@huskiespta.com if you are interested or have any questions.

HED PTA EBoard 22-23 Composite

President
Jackie Alvarez president@huskiespta.com

Executive Vice President
Vacant vp@huskiespta.com

Secretary
Natalie Moraga secretary@huskiespta.com

Treasurer
Alma Kastrup treasurer@huskiespta.com

Auditor
Vacant auditor@huskiespta.com

Historian
Vacant historian@huskiespta.com

Parliamentarian
Odalis Lee parliamentarian@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Communications
Eric Pamintuan PTA@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Fundraising
Vacant fundraising@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Membership
Neeru Castrapel membership@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Programs
Sibyl Brewer programs@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Volunteer Coordinator
Vacant volunteer@huskiespta.com

Teacher Liaison
Shelly Bjornstad shelly.bjornstad@cvesd.org

2022-2023 PTA Executive Board Welcome Video

Hedenkamp PTA Executive Board welcome video

Past PTA Executive Boards