We are currently seeking a volunteer to serve as our VP Communications on the 2021-2022 Hedenkamp PTA Executive Board! Please email PTA@HuskiesPTA.com if you are interested or have any questions.

President
Judy Gallardo president@huskiespta.com

Executive Vice President
Shannon Azocar vp@huskiespta.com

Secretary
Jackie Alvarez secretary@huskiespta.com

Treasurer
Heather Harris treasurer@huskiespta.com

Auditor
Alma Kastrup auditor@huskiespta.com

Historian
Gladys Vuong historian@huskiespta.com

Parliamentarian
Odalis Lee parliamentarian@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Communications
Vacant PTA@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Fundraising
Danielle Coziahr fundraising@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Membership
Neeru Castrapel membership@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Programs
Sibyl Brewer programs@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Volunteer Coordinator
Stephanie Barken volunteer@huskiespta.com

Teacher Liaison
Mrs. Linnette Steel Linnette.steel@cvesd.org

HED PTA EBoard 21-22 Composite 2