There are many ways to be involved with Hedenkamp PTA and we welcome you to participate. Questions? Please email pta@huskiespta.com.

President
Jodie Gerhardt
president@huskiespta.com

Executive Vice President
Judy Gallardo
vp@huskiespta.com

Secretary
Jackie Alvarez
secretary@huskiespta.com

Treasurer
Heather Harris
treasurer@huskiespta.com

Auditor
Vacant
PTA@huskiespta.com

Historian 
Gladys Vuong
Historian@huskiespta.com

Parliamentarian
Pierre Blocker
parliamentarian@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Communications
Shannon Azocar
webmaster@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Fundraising
Danielle Coziahr
fundraising@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Membership
Jennifer Ware
membership@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Programs
Neeru Castrapel
programs@huskiespta.com

Vice President, Volunteering
Mellinda Barajas
volunteer@huskiespta.com

Teacher Liason
Kristen Rose
Kristen.rose@cvesd.org